library hours

Library Hours:

 

Monday-Thursday:  9:00 AM-8:00 PM

Friday-Saturday:  9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Saturday (Memorial Day-Labor Day):  9:00 AM-2:00 PM

*Curbside Services available any time.

2022 Library Closings:

Saturday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Friday, April 15 (Good Friday)

Saturday, April 16 (Easter Observance)

Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)

Monday, July 4 (Independence Day Observed)

Monday, July 25-Friday, July 29 (Annual Cleaning)

Saturday, September 3 (Labor Day Weekend)

Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)

Wednesday, November 23 (Closing at 3:00 PM)

Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)

Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Monday, December 26 (Christmas Observed)

Saturday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)